Civil Contractors New Zealand

Taranaki Branch

Branch Chairman - tbc

Acting Manager Branch
Name: James Corlett - Northern Regional Manager
Address: P O Box 133257. Eastridge, Auckland 1146
Phone: 
Mobile: 027 443 3591
Email: james@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

Branch Members:13

 
Taranaki

Alex Field Ltd

51 Cutfield Street, Inglewood, Taranaki

  • Alex Field
  • 06 756 7982
 

alex.judy.field@xtra.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Cape Mowing Ltd

10b Kinross Drive, Merrilands, New Plymouth

  • Al Greenway
  • 06758 8251
 

jgreenway@xtra.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Denis Wheeler Earthmoving Ltd

181 De Havilland Drive, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Denis Wheeler
  • 06 752 3992
 

digga@clear.net.nz

 
Taranaki

Downer NZ - Hawera

34 Glover Road, Hawera

  • Richard Moody
  • 027 444 5478
 

richard.moody@downer.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Downer NZ - Taranaki

106 Riflerange Road, New Plymouth

  • Steve Brown
  • 06 757 3966
 

steve.brown@downer.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Fulton Hogan - Taranaki

103 Corbett Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Bob Wilson
  • 06 755 9697
 

bob.wilson@fultonhogan.com

 
Taranaki

Graham Harris (2000) Ltd

380 Junction Road, RD1, New Plymouth

  • Joe Ingram
  • 06 758 1931
 

joe.gh2000@xtra.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Inframax Construction Hawera

101A Camberwell Rd, Hawera

  • Wayne Snellgrove
  • 027 500 2615
 

wayne.snellgrove@inframax.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Inframax Construction Stratford

94 Cordelia St, Stratford

  • Wayne Snellgrove
  • 027 500 2615
 

wayne.snellgrove@inframax.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Jensen Contracting & Drilling Ltd

575 Hursthouse Road, RD9, Inglewood

  • Warren Jensen
  • 06 756 8814
 

ancorloc@primowireless.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Lanco Ex Ltd

179 Radnor Rd, Stratford RD 24

  • Pauline Lang
 

lancoexltd@farmside.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Technix Bitumen Technologies Ltd

Hutchen Place West, New Plymouth

  • Lynda Matthews
  • 06 759 8700
 

lynda.matthews@technix.net

 
Taranaki

Warner Construction Ltd

65 De Havilland Drive West, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Chris Hale
  • 06 755 4504
 

chris@warnerconstruction.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.1720 seconds.