Civil Contractors New Zealand

National Life Members

Congratulations to our national life members for their long service to the New Zealand Contractors Federation.

Brian Harris

Brian Murray
Charlie Taylor
Chris Russell
Colin Davidson
Dave Jewell
Digger Miles
Don Tilbrook
Gavin Riley
Graeme Blakely
Jim Hardie
Jim Juno
John Feast
John Rowell
June Margan
Morris McFall
Peter Tritt
Roger Douglas
Stephen Beeby
Tony Mills
Trevor Tattersfield
Valerie Davidson
Barry Gundersen
Colin Oldfield
John Clentworth
John Dawson
Lindsay Crossen
Paul Bishop
Joe Edwards
Cos Bruyn


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.9361 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0160 seconds.