Civil Contractors New Zealand

Hawke's Bay

Chairman
Name:  Rob Beale
Mobile: 027 592 4679
Email: rob.beale@icloud.com

Secretary
Name: Sue Selwyn
Address: 10 Reeve Drive, Havelock North, Hawkes Bay 4130
Phone: (06) 877 5274
Mobile: 027 632 6709
Email: hawkesbay@civilcontractors.co.nz

Branch Committee 

Tim Dodge:  Dodge Contracting (Deputy Chair) 
Bailey Gair:  Gair Contracting
Hamish Fraser:  HBRC Works Group
John Farrell:  Hirepool 
Charlie Fergus:  Fulton Hogan  
Graeme Hunt:  Hynds 
Paul Laird:  CablePrice
Bart Mulder:  Pro Arbore 
Michael Rogers:  Humes
Darrin Davy:  Downer NZ

Bevan Kyle:  Russell Roads

Branch Associates

The following companies support our team of contractor members in Hawke's Bay either as a local business or the local branch of a national organisation.…...

AB Equipment, Hastings 
Angus MacMillan Concrete, Hastings 
Aquatuff Ltd, Napier 
Bridgeman Concrete, Hastings & Napier 
Cable Price, Hastings 
Calibrate Financial Solutions, Hastings 
Civil Services, Napier
East Civil, Wairoa 
Gough Cat, Napier 
Hirepool, Napier & Hastings 
Holcim Aggregates, Hastings 
Humes Pipeline Systems, Hastings 
Hynds Pipe Systems & Rural Supplies, Hastings 
Ian Dick Concrete, Napier 
RDCL, Havelock North 
TR Group, Napier 
Webster's Hydrated Lime, Hastings 
Winstone Aggregate, Napier

 

 

Branch Members:24

 
Hawke's Bay

CHB Earthmovers Limited

239 Maharakeke Rd, Waipukurau RD1

  • Justin Neville
  • 027 441 5562
 

chbearthmovers@gmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Dodge Contracting Ltd

415 Farndon Road, RD2, Hastings

  • Tim Dodge
  • 06 870 4091
 

dodgecontracting@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Downer NZ - Hastings

1436 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Andrew Wallace
  • 06 835 5789
 

andrew.wallace@downer.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Fulton Hogan Hawke's Bay

30 Severn St, Pandora, Napier

  • Charlie Fergus
  • 06 835 6639
 

charlie.fergus@fultonhogan.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Gair Contracting Ltd

4 Waitane Place, Onekawa, Napier

  • Bailey Gair
  • 06 843 3305
 

bailey@gair.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Galbraith Earthmovers

5 Leeds Place, Tamatea, Napier

  • Steve Galbraith
  • 027 759 6426
 

stgalbraith@hotmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Graffiti Doctor NZ Limited

74 Munroe Street, Napier

  • Julie Trott
  • 0800 482 437
 

admin@graffitidoctor.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Hatuma Lime Contracts Ltd

RD1, Maharakeke Road, Waipukurau

  • Clifford Topp
  • 06 858 8567
 

hatuma@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Hawkes Bay Regional Council's Works Group

280 Guppy Road, Taradale, Napier

  • Hamish Fraser
  • 06 845 9235
 

hamish@hbrc.govt.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

HES Earth Moving

248 Station Road

  • Gwyendd Satherley
  • 06 855 8244
 

hesearthmoving@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Higgins Napier

27 Waitangi Road, Awatoto, Napier

  • Joe Tobeck
  • 06 835 7288
 

j.tobeck@higgins.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Higgins - Waipukurau

17 Lindsay Road, Waipukurau

  • Dick Hurae
  • 06 858 9191
 

d.hurae@higgins.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Jamieson Earthworks Ltd

93 School Road, Clive, Hastings

  • Doug Jamieson
  • 027 445 9295
 

jamiesonearthworks@gmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

KEV's Concrete Cutting Ltd

100 Beach Road, Haumoana, Hastings

  • Kevin Goodall
  • 06 875 1418
 

villa97@windowslive.com

 
Hawke's Bay

M W Lissette Ltd

119 Storecroft Street, Hastings

  • Warrick Frogley
  • 06 876 8025
 

wfrogley@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Ontrak Earthworx

Johnson Way, Whakatu Industrial Park, Whakatu

  • Jono Watkins
  • 06 650 0668
 

ontrak_earthworx@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Pro Arbore Ltd

P O Box 14029, Mayfair, Hastings

  • Bart Mulder
  • 027 550 3327
 

bart@proarbore.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

P & T Contractors Ltd

59 Karamu Road North, RD2, Hastings

  • Paul Harris
  • 06 878 2507
 

admin@pandt.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Quality Roading Services (Wairoa) Ltd

Kaimoana Road, Wairoa , Hawkes Bay

  • Chris Ramsay
  • 06 838 9030
 

chris.ramsay@qrs.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Rae Asphalts Ltd

2338 Takapau Road, Waipukarau

  • Brent Rae
  • 06 858 9841
 

raeholdings@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Russell Roads Ltd

14 Senamor Place, Frimley, Hastings

  • Chris Russell
  • 06 879 4560
 

chris@russellroads.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Santo Drainage & Contracting Ltd

P O Box 123, Waipukurau

  • Terry Santo
  • 0274 934 860
 

santodrainage@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Steven Tidswell Contractors

600 Park Road South, Akina, Hastings

  • Steven Tidswell
  • 06 876 4523
 

tidswellsg@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

XTREME Contracting

1217 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Paul Worthington
  • 06 879 6050
 

paul.w@xtremecontracting.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5642 seconds.