Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 451

 
Nelson Marlborough

Downer NZ - Nelson

4/750 Lower Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson

  • Mike Reilly
  • 03 547 8980
 

mike.reilly@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Paeroa

3 Grey Street, Paeroa

  • Bob Hearn
  • 07 862 8725
 

bob.hearn@downer.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Downer NZ - Palmerston North

5 Valor Drive, Milson, Palmerston North

  • Phil Harrison
  • 06 350 1915
 

phil.harrison@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Parkburn

922A Luggate - Cromwell Rd, RD3, Mt Pisa

  • Glenis Abel
  • 03 478 8141
 

glenis.abel@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Queenstown

11 Jock Boyd Place, Frankton Industrial Estate, Queenstown

  • Mark Townsley
  • 03 450 9288
 

mark.townsley@downer.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Downer NZ - Taranaki

106 Riflerange Road, New Plymouth

  • Steve Brown
  • 06 757 3966
 

steve.brown@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Taupo

11 Ashwood Ave, Tauhara, Taupo

  • 07 378 9494
 

angela.gally@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Tauranga

58 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga

  • Robbie Dodd
  • 07 578 0087
 

robbie.dodd@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Timaru

86 Meadows Road, Timaru

  • Juliette Walden
  • 03 687 2751
 

juliette.walden@downer.co.nz

 
Auckland

Downer NZ - Waiheke Island

7 Waitai Road, Ostend, Waiheke Island

  • Moira Waite
  • 09 372 1020
 

moira.waite@downer.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Downer NZ - Wanganui Alliance

501 Heads Road, Castlecliff, Wanganui

  • Chris Edsall
  • 06 349 2510
 

chris.edsall@downer.co.nz

 
Northland

Downer NZ - Whangarei

116 Port Road, Whangarei

  • Brad Flower
  • 09 430 6300
 

brad.flower@downer.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Downer Wellington

14 - 16 Makaro St, Porirua, Wellington

  • Lyall Hedges
  • 04 562 6554
 

lyall.hedges@downer.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Drapers Earthmoving Ltd

P O Box 58042, Whitby, Porirua

  • Vic Draper
  • 04 234 7368
 

vic@drapers.co.nz

 
Auckland

Drum Holdings Ltd

52 Anvil Rd, Silverdale, Auckland

  • Jethro Drum
  • 0800 378 639
 

info@drumex.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Duane Whiting Contractors Ltd

P O Box 3405, Richmond, Nelson

  • Duane Whiting
  • 03 547 6320
 

dwltd@vodafone.co.nz

 
Otago

Duncan Earthworks Ltd

91 Kempshall Road, RD1, Outram

  • Colin Duncan
  • 03 486 1634
 

colin.sheryll.duncan.maungatua@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Earth Stability Ltd

6b Honan Place, Avondale, Auckland

  • Tim Allen
  • 09 378 0619
 

tim@earthstability.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Earthworks Aoraki Ltd

128 Te Moana Road, RD21, Geraldine

  • Mark Talbot
  • 03 693 8585
 

mark@earthworksaoraki.co.nz

 
Gisborne

Earthwork Solutions Ltd

547c Back Ormond Road, Hexton , Gisborne

  • Matt Mead
  • 06 867 8444
 

earthwork1@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Earthworks & Paving 2012 Ltd

390 South Eyre Road, RD2, Kaiapoi

  • Mike Downs
  • 03 385 2020
 

mike@eandp.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

E Carson & Sons Ltd

13 Parkes Line Road, Mangaroa, Upper Hutt

  • Michael Carson
  • 04 526 9852
 

office@ecarson.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Emmetts Civil Construction Ltd

400 Heads Road, Wanganui

  • Richard Emmett
  • 06 349 1788
 

richarde@emmettgroup.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

E N Ramsbottom Ltd

144 Hutt Road, Kaiwharawhara , Wellington

  • Michelle Hoffmann
  • 027 471 6246
 

michelle@ramsbottom.org.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Ensolve Limited

59 Bowenvale Avenue, Cashmere, Christchurch

  • Zachary Staples
  • 021 560 520
 

zach@ensolve.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.9386 seconds.