Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 442

 
Taranaki

Denis Wheeler Earthmoving Ltd

181 De Havilland Drive, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Denis Wheeler
  • 06 752 3992
 

digga@clear.net.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Dews Construction Ltd

1684 Main Road, Kaitoke , Upper Hutt

  • Dave Dews
  • 04 527 7725
 

dave.dews@dewsconstruction.co.nz

 
Auckland

Diggerman Ltd

12 Osprey St, Pakuranga, Auckland

  • Shane Chaplin
  • 09 576 6106
 

diggermanltd@gmail.com

 
Manawatu

Dirtpro Limited

137 Matai Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu

  • Chris Arcus
 

dirtpro135@gmail.com

 
Auckland

DITRAC Ltd

37 Drinnan Rd, Waitoki, Auckland

  • Sandy Norman
  • 09 420 4520
 

sandy@ditrac.co.nz

 
Auckland

DNS Civil Group Limited

866 West Coast Road, Waiatarua, Auckland

  • Daniel Caine
  • 027 537 6684
 

daniel@dnscivilgroup.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Dodge Contracting Ltd

415 Farndon Road, RD2, Hastings

  • Tim Dodge
  • 06 870 4091
 

dodgecontracting@xtra.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Donaldson Civil

4 Echodale Place, Stoke, Nelson

  • Gary Donaldson
  • 03 547 5670
 

gary@donaldsoncivil.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Donovan Drainage & Earthmoving - Christchurch

600 Marshland Road, Christchurch

  • Peter Donovan
  • 03 323 4305
 

pete@donovandrainage.co.nz

 
Northland

Donovan Drainage & Earthmoving Ltd

cnr SH1 and Apotu Rd, Kauri, Whangarei

  • Sharon Grimmer
  • 09 435 6159
 

sharon@hutcam.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Dormer Construction Ltd

779 Main North Road, Woodend, RD1 Kaiapoi

  • Peter Dormer
  • 03 313 8967
 

pete@dormer.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Doug Hood Mining Ltd

9 Baigent Way, Middleton, Christchurch
www.doughood.co.nz

  • Kevin Davies
  • 03 348 8470
 

k.davies@doughood.co.nz

 
Southland

Doug Symons Contracting Ltd

33 Alderley St, Otautau, Southland

  • Blair Symons
  • 03 225 8097
 

blair@symonscontracting.co.nz

 
Auckland

Downer NZ

130 Kerrs Road, Wiri, Auckland
www.downer.co.nz

  • Bruce Cullen
  • 027 200 7248
 

bruce.cullen@downer.co.nz

 
Auckland

Downer NZ - Asphalt Plant

645 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

  • Sean O'Neill
  • 09 571 3419
 

sean.oneill@downer.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Downer NZ - Blenheim

P O Box 520, Blenheim

  • Judy McLennan
  • 03 577 5800
 

judy.mclennan@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Central Otago


  • Alistair Haig
 

alistair.haig@downer.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Downer NZ - Christchurch

397 McLeans Island Road, Harewood, Christchurch

  • Craig McKenzie
  • 03 359 0700
 

craig.mckenzie@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Dunedin

133 Main South Road, Green Island, Dunedin

  • Bob Humphries
  • 03 478 8087
 

bob.humphries@downer.co.nz

 
Gisborne

Downer NZ - Gisborne

Cnr Reads Quay & Childers Rd, Gisborne

  • Rohi O'Connell
  • 06 863 0251
 

rohi.o'connell@downer.co.nz

 
Waikato

Downer NZ - Hamilton

16 Manchester Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Trevor Otton
  • 07 849 1195
 

trevor.otton@downer.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Downer NZ - Hastings

1436 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Andrew Wallace
  • 06 835 5789
 

andrew.wallace@downer.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Downer NZ - Hawera

34 Glover Road, Hawera

  • Richard Moody
  • 027 444 5478
 

richard.moody@downer.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Downer NZ - Levin

122 Hokio Beach Road, Levin

  • Lyall Hedges
  • 0800458297
 

lyall.hedges@downer.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Downer NZ - Marton

7 King Street, Marton

  • Chris Edsall
  • 06 327 7002
 

chris.edsall@downer.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0114 seconds.