Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 449

 
Auckland

Coastline Markers Ltd

8 Paul Matthews Road, Albany, Auckland
www.coastline.net.nz

  • Gareth Howie
  • 09 415 7735
 

gareth.howie@coastline.net.nz

 
Northland

Coastline Markers Whangarei

29 Hewlett Street, Whangarei

  • Peter Henderson
  • 09 430 0781
 

peter.henderson@coastline.net.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Colin Amrein Contracting Ltd

136 Whakakake St, Tauriko Business Park, Tauranga

  • Colin Amrein
  • 07 578 3521
 

colin@excavatorsbop.co.nz

 
Waikato

Complete Site Solutions Limited

746 SH1, Wairakei, Taupo

  • Allan Ratana
  • 07 378 8797
 

allan.ratana@cssolutions.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Compton Earthmoving

144 Coutts Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington

  • Jon Wright
  • 04 387 9551
 

jon@morepork1999.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Concrete & Metals Ltd

99-101 King Edward Street, Motueka

  • Alastair Wiffen
  • 03 528 6344
 

alastair@concrete-metals.co.nz

 
Auckland

Concrete Treatments NZ Ltd

196 Ridge Road, RD4, Tuakau
www.concrete-treatments.co.nz

  • Michelle Bishop
  • 09 236 8505
 

michelle@concrete-treatments.co.nz

 
Auckland

Connect 8 Limited

8 Hotunui Drive, Mt Wellington, Auckland

  • Adam Joseph
  • 09 258 5774
 

adam.joseph@connect8.co.nz

 
Waikato

Connell Contractors

22 Foreman Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Dave Connell
  • 07 958 3408
 

david@connellcontractors.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Construction Contracts Ltd

238 Cambridge Tce, Naenae, Lower Hutt

  • David Howard
  • 04 567 9777
 

david@ccl.co.nz

 
Auckland

Construction Techniques Ltd

6 Neilpark Drive, East Tamaki, Manukau
www.contech.co.nz

  • Paul Wymer
  • 09 274 9259
 

pwymer@contech.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Contour Asphalts Limited

1 Patricia Grove, Naenae, Lower Hutt

  • Geoff Quaye
  • 04 567 0285
 

geoff@contourasphalts.co.nz

 
Otago

Contrax (Central) Ltd

240 Mt Pisa Road, Mt Pisa, Cromwell

  • John Marnane
  • 03 445 0455
 

john.contrax@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

CPB Contractors Pty Limited

Level 2, 19 Hargreaves St, Auckland

  • Mike Booth
  • 09 362 1800
 

mike.booth@cpbcon.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Crafar Crouch Construction Ltd

2 Wither Road, Witherlea, Blenheim

  • Mike Winkler
  • 03 578 3475
 

mike@crafarcrouch.co.nz

 
Otago

Crom-Dig Ltd

28 Wolter Crescent, Cromwell

  • Mathew Wilson
  • 027 256 7864
 

office@crom-dig.co.nz

 
Southland

Crooks Contracting Ltd

187 McIvor Road, RD6, Invercargill

  • John Crooks
  • 03 214 9355
 

john.crooks@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Crowley Excavators Limited

29 Goulstone Road, Whakatane

  • Neisha Brooking
  • 07 308 4408
 

n.brooking@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Currie Bros Ltd

R D 1, Howick, Auckland

  • Graeme Currie
  • 09 530 8468
 
Nelson Marlborough

C W Drilling & Investigation Ltd

85 Main Road, Lower Moutere, RD2 upper Moutere

  • James Chapman
  • 03 526 7222
 

office@cwdrill.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

D A McNeil Ltd

1066 Maymorn Road, Te Marua, Upper Hutt

  • Don McNeil
  • 04 526 8844
 

accounts@uhreadymix.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Daniel Renshaw Drainage Contractor Ltd

13 Solander Place, Whitby, Wellington
www.drdc.co.nz

  • Daniel Renshaw
  • 0274 508 799
 

drdpoo@drdc.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Darlington Drilling & Piling Ltd

148 Akatarawa Road, RD1, Rikiorangi, Waikanae

  • Nigel Griffith
  • 04 293 3049
 

nigel@darlington.co.nz

 
Southland

Dean Shearing Contracting Ltd

449 North Makarewa Grove, Bush Road, Invercargill RD 6

  • Dean Shearing
  • 03 221 7334
 

d.shearing@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Delta Contracting Ltd

109 Gow Rd, Opotiki

  • Paul Blennerhassett
  • 07 315 5888
 

delcon@xtra.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.7922 seconds.