Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 451

 
Auckland

Bull Earthworx Ltd

41 McRobbie Rd, RD1 Papakura, Auckland

  • Jason Bull
 

nikki-jason@hotmail.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Burnside Contractors Ltd

15 Trices Road, Halswell, Christchurch

  • John Taylor
  • 03 322 4140
 

john@burnsidecontractors.co.nz

 
Otago

BWC Ltd

7 Wolter Crescent, Cromwell

  • Maria Wilson
  • 03 445 4734
 

mwilson@bwcltd.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Byfords Construction 2014 Ltd

Toroa Street, Taihape

  • Wayne Giddens
  • 06 388 0126
 

wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

C & A Cox Ltd

1 Daresbury Lane,, Fendaton, Christchurch

  • Leigh Cox
  • 03 348 9893
 

leigh.cox@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Cameron Contracting 2002 Ltd

58 Sth Road Woodlands, Woodlands, RD 1 Invercargill

  • Daryll Cameron
 

cameroncontracting@outlook.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Cape Mowing Ltd

10b Kinross Drive, Merrilands, New Plymouth

  • Al Greenway
  • 06758 8251
 

jgreenway@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Cargill Contracting Ltd

134 Double Hill Road, RD2, Waitati, Dunedin

  • George Terry
  • 03 482 2721
 

cargill.dig@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Carran Scott Contracting Co Ltd

112 Sandy Brown Road, Te Anau

  • Aaron Scott
  • 03 249 7660
 

carran.scott@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

CB Civil (Auckland) Limited

75 Laurel Oak Drive, Albany, Auckland

  • Jamie Campbell
 

jamie@cbcivil.co.nz

 
Auckland

CDS New Zealand Ltd

33 Anvil Road, Silverdale, Auckland
www.coasthdd.co.nz

  • Graham Clough
  • 09 427 8553
 

graham@coasthdd.co.nz

 
Southland

Central Southland Excavating Ltd

28 Welsh road, Winton

  • Nigel Colvin
 

nigel@csexcavating.co.nz

 
Southland

Central Western Roading Ltd

416 Riverside Road, RD3, Winton

  • Greg Harper
  • 03 236 0517
 

cwroading@gmail.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Chambers & Jackett Ltd

229 Main Road, RD 2, Upper Moutere

  • Denis Chambers
  • 03 526 7719
 

chambers.jackett@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

CHB Earthmovers Limited

20 Nelson St, Waipukurau

  • Justin Neville
  • 027 441 5562
 

chbearthmovers@gmail.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Ching Contracting Ltd

12 Echodale Place, Stoke, Nelson
www.chings.co.nz

  • Scott Brookland
  • 03 547 4516
 

scott@chings.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Chris Gommans Contracting Ltd

1 Campbell Road, Feilding

  • Chris Gommans
  • 06 329 2016
 

chris@chrisgommans.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Christchurch Ready Mix Concrete Ltd

10 Empire Road, Kaianga , Christchurch

  • Kevin Keegan
  • 03 375 9700
 

kevink@crmc.co.nz

 
Auckland

City Pavements Ltd

2/31 Victoria Street, Onehunga, Auckland

  • Graeme Wheeler
  • 09 636 6385
 

graeme@citypavements.co.nz

 
Otago

Civil Construction Ltd

152 Glenda Drive, Frankton, Queenstown

  • Paul Horrell
  • 03 442 3979
 

paul@civilconstruction.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

CJ Industries Ltd

34 Hau Road, Motueka

  • Des Corrie-Johnston
  • 03 528 4466
 

des@cjindustries.co.nz

 
Northland

Clements Contractors Ltd

Western Hills Quarry, 161 Westwood Lane, Whangarei
www.clementscontractors.co.nz

  • Murray Clements
  • 09 434 4949
 

murray@clementscontractors.co.nz

 
Auckland

CLL Service & Solutions Ltd

14 Wookey Lane, Kumeu, Auckland
www.contractlandscapes.co.nz

  • Terry Donnelly
  • 09 412 7048
 

terry@cll.net.nz

 
Auckland

Cloutman Brothers Mining & Dredging Ltd

c/o NZ Steel Mine Site, Chezzie Road, Otaua, Waiuku, South Auckland

  • Don Wright
  • 09 235 7887
 

don.wright@cloutmanbrothers.co.nz

 
Auckland

Coastline Markers Ltd

8 Paul Matthews Road, Albany, Auckland
www.coastline.net.nz

  • Gareth Howie
  • 09 415 7735
 

gareth.howie@coastline.net.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8010 seconds.