Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 442

 
Otago

Wainwright & Co Stonemasons

77 Otaki St, South Dunedin

  • Renee Wainwright
  • 03 478 0671
 

mwstnz@gmail.com

 
Bay of Plenty

Waiotahi Contractors Ltd

216 Valley Rd, Whakatane
www.waiotahi.co.nz

  • Henry Claydon
  • 07 308 8098
 

henry@waiotahi.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Waiotahi Contractors Ltd - Opotiki Branch

80 Wellington St, Opotiki

  • Spike Petersen
  • 07 315 6580
 

spike@waiotahi.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Waiotahi Transport - Kawerau

9 Paora Street, Kawerau

  • Keith Klews
  • 07 308 8098
 

stephen@waiotahi.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Warner Construction Ltd

65 De Havilland Drive West, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Chris Hale
  • 06 755 4504
 

chris@warnerconstruction.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Weka Earthmoving Ltd

2/277 Georges Road, Glasnevin, Amberley

  • Richard Egden
 

richard@wekaearthmoving.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Welshy Digger Hire Ltd

116 Wakanui Road, RD7, Ashburton
www.welshy.co.nz

  • Mark Davies
  • 03 307 2480
 

admin@welshy.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Westroads Ltd

Flower St Extension, Greymouth
www.westroads.co.nz

  • Andrew O'Neill
  • 03 768 7042
 

office@greymouth.westroads.co.nz

 
Northland

Wharehine Construction Ltd

1650 State Highway 1, Wellsford

  • Rob Gibson
  • 09 423 6000
 

rgibson@wharehine.co.nz

 
Otago

Whitestone Contracting Ltd

State Highway 1, Deborah, Oamaru
www.whitestone.co.nz

  • Tony Read
  • 03 433 0240
 

info@whitestone.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

WH Kelly Ltd

R160 Oropi Road, Oropi, Tauranga

  • Paul Gartner
  • 07 543 5296
 

paul@whkelly.co.nz

 
Southland

Wilson Contracting (2003) Ltd Invercargill Branch

22 Onslow Road, Newfield, Invercargill

  • Andy Carrington
  • 03 216 8460
 

andy@wilsoncontractors.co.nz

 
Southland

Wilson Contracting Ltd

129 Welsh Road, Waimatua 11 RD, Invercargill

  • Shane Wilson
  • 03 216 7777
 

shane@wilsoncontracting.net

 
Otago

Wilson Contractors (2003) Ltd

Four Acres, Rapid 329, SH6, Kingston Highway, Queenstown
www.wilsoncontractors.co.nz

  • Tony Wilson
  • 03 451 0047
 

tony@wilsoncontractors.co.nz

 
Southland

Wilson & Keen Contracting

185 Devereux Road, RD 2, Winton

  • Greg Keen
  • 03 236 1155
 

wilsonkeen@gmail.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

WS & JF Heine Partnership

1455 Moutere Highway, RD2, Upper Moutere, Nelson

  • Wayne Heine
  • 03 543 2788
 

jandw.heine@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

XTREME Contracting

1217 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Paul Worthington
  • 06 879 6050
 

paul.w@xtremecontracting.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0363 seconds.