Civil Contractors New Zealand

Bay of Plenty Branch

Branch for the BOP region

Chairman
Name: Gavin Riddle
Address: Private Bag 12016, Tauranga 3143
Phone: 
Mobile: 027 430 2192
Email: gavin.riddle@fultonhogan.com

Secretary  
Name: Mike Lenihan
Address: P O Box 4005, Mt Maunganui 3149
Mobile: 027 777 0485
Email: bayofplenty@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

CCNZ Fishing Tournament 22 April 2017

Tauranga Sport Fishing Club

 

Check out the following link for the entry form and more information. 

Fishing_Competition_Entry_Form_2017

 

 

Branch Members:27

 
 
Bay of Plenty

Acon Industries 2015 Ltd

15 Lochead Road, Te Puna, Tauranga

  • Eru Tuhakaraina
  • 027 425 9332
 

eru@aconindustries.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

All About Construction Ltd

47 Koromiko Street, Judea, Tauranga

  • Phil Eynon
  • 07 544 2682
 

phil@allaboutconstruction.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Bay Civil Ltd

63 Beach Road, , Matua, Tauranga

  • Chris Kendrick
  • 07 542 0419
 

baycivil@actrix.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Bridge It NZ Ltd

15 Maru St, Mt Maunganui

  • Pat Seuren
  • 0800 222 189
 

pat@bridgeitnz.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Colin Amrein Contracting Ltd

136 Whakakake St, Tauriko Business Park, Tauranga

  • Colin Amrein
  • 07 578 3521
 

colin@excavatorsbop.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Crowley Excavators Limited

29 Goulstone Road, Whakatane

  • Neisha Brooking
  • 07 308 4408
 

n.brooking@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Delta Contracting Ltd

109 Gow Rd, Opotiki

  • Paul Blennerhassett
  • 07 315 5888
 

delcon@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Dempseys Bobcat Services

10 Rewena Cres, RD2, Turangi

  • Raymond Dempsey
  • 07 386 8277
 

ray@turangibobcat.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Paeroa

3 Grey Street, Paeroa

  • Bob Hearn
  • 07 862 8725
 

bob.hearn@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Taupo

11 Ashwood Ave, Tauhara, Taupo

  • 07 378 9494
 

angela.gally@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Downer NZ - Tauranga

58 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga

  • Robbie Dodd
  • 07 578 0087
 

robbie.dodd@downer.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Evergreen Landcare Ltd

8 Margaret Williams Drive, Papakura, Auckland

  • Hamish Cunningham
  • 07 357 4088
 

hamish@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Fulton Hogan - Bay of Plenty

54 Aerodrome Road, Mt Maunganui

  • Gavin Riddle
  • 07 572 8204
 

gavin.riddle@fultonhogan.com

 
Bay of Plenty

Fulton Hogan - Rotorua

17 Wahanga-A-Rangi Cres, Owhata, Rotorua

  • Ken McLeod
  • 07 345 9480
 

ken.mcleod@fultonhogan.com

 
Bay of Plenty

Goodrick Contracting Ltd

19 Hayward Rise, Owhata, Rotorua

  • Tony Goodrick
  • 07 345 6342
 

goodricks@goodcontracting.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Hickey Contractors Ltd

314 Te Ngae Road, Lynmore, Rotorua

  • Andrew Shrimpton
  • 07 345 9826
 

andrew@hickeycontractors.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Higgins - Bay of Plenty

92 Hewletts Road, Mt Maunganui

  • Mike Haden
  • 07 574 4100
 

m.haden@higgins.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Its Earthmoving Ltd

75 14th Avenue, Tauranga

  • Paul Callinan
  • 07 577 6502
 

p.callinan@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Jason Mather Construction

288 Te Puna Station Road, RD6, Te Puna, Tauranga

  • Jason Mather
  • 07 552 6141
 

jason@jmcltd.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Johnstone & Masters Ltd

393 Tarawera Road, RD5, Rotorua

  • Dennis Curtis
  • 07 362 8636
 

contracts@jmltd.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Loveridge Limited

6 Marsh Street, Tauranga

  • Paul Loveridge
  • 021 780 438
 

loveridgeltd@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

TCD 2015 Ltd

73 Aviation Ave, Mt Maunganui

  • Jamie Thomas
  • 07 572 0080
 

jamie.borewell@gmail.com

 
Bay of Plenty

Tracks Concrete (2002) Ltd

19 Arawa Road, Whakatane

  • Kevin Dodds
  • 07 307 0581
 

baz@tracks.kiwi.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Waiotahi Contractors Ltd

216 Valley Rd, Whakatane

  • Henry Claydon
  • 07 308 8098
 

henry@waiotahi.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Waiotahi Contractors Ltd - Opotiki Branch

80 Wellington St, Opotiki

  • Spike Petersen
  • 07 315 6580
 

spike@waiotahi.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.4463 seconds.