Civil Contractors New Zealand

Wanganui Branch

Chairman
Name: Hayden Loader
Address: P O Box 455 Wanganui
Phone: 06 348 9034
Mobile: 027 577 9573
Fax: 06 348 9036
Email: hayden@loaders.co.nz

Secretary
Name: James Bowen
Address: PO BOX 4088, Whanganui 4541
Phone: 06 349 0877
Mobile: 021 168 5167
Fax: 06 349 0879
Email: wanaganui@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

Branch Associates

Wanganui District Council

Drainworld Wanganui Limited

Testlab Wanganui

 

 

Branch Members:6

 
Wanganui

B Bullock (2009) Ltd

23 Wilson St, Wanganui

  • Jason Reid
  • 06 345 8569
 

jason@bbullocks.com

 
Wanganui

B Pull & Sons Ltd

1B Airport Road, Wanganui

  • Martin Pull
  • 06 345 4633
 

bpull@xtra.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Byfords Construction 2014 Ltd

Toroa Street, Taihape

  • Wayne Giddens
  • 06 388 0126
 

wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Downer NZ - Wanganui Alliance

501 Heads Road, Castlecliff, Wanganui

  • Chris Edsall
  • 06 349 2510
 

chris.edsall@downer.co.nz

 
Wanganui

Emmetts Civil Construction Ltd

400 Heads Road, Wanganui

  • Richard Emmett
  • 06 349 1788
 

richarde@emmettgroup.co.nz

 
Wanganui

I D Loader Ltd

172 Ridgway Street, Wanganui

  • Hayden Loader
  • 06 348 9034
 

hayden.loader@loaders.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.7755 seconds.