Civil Contractors New Zealand

Wellington/Wairarapa

 

Chairman
Name: David Howard
Mobile: 0212436656
Email: david@ccl.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Laura Dews
Address: PO Box 40 217, Upper Hutt, 5018
Mobile: 021 228 8984
Email: wellington@civilcontractors.co.nz

Branch Associates

AB Equipment Ltd

Advanced Document Solutions Ltd

AECOM NZ Ltd

Allied Petroleum

Asmuss Water Systems

BNZ Asset Finance

CablePrice

Crediflex NZ Ltd

Enzed Wellington/Wairarapa

Equip Recruitment

Gough Cat Wellington/Wairarapa

Hino Distributors Wellington Ltd

Hirepool

Holcim Aggregates - Kiwi Point Quarry

Horokiwi Quarries Ltd

Hynds

Jones Lang La Salle

Mobile Machining Services

MRL Power Solutions

MWH Wellington

PTS Logistics Ltd

Sulzberger CA Ltd

Teletrac Navman

Training Aspirations Ltd

Tudor Distributors

Turners Trucks and Machinery

Vac Group NZ Ltd

Wedgelock Equipment Ltd

Whakatiki Concrete and Soil Ltd

Z Energy

Branch Life Members

Peter McKenzie

Tim O'Connor

Rick Goodman

Jim Juno

Vic Draper

Michael Carson

 

 

 

Branch Members:39

 
 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Action Civil Ltd

224 Staithes Drive , Whitby, Porirua

  • Wayne Hodge
  • 04 235 5974
 

action@actioncivil.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Advanced Siteworks Ltd

115 Muhunoa West Road, RD20, Ohau, Levin

  • Phil Milson
  • 021 644 213
 

phil@advancedsiteworks.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Aidan Kelly Contracting Ltd

Unit 14/16 Jamaica Drive, Grenada North , Tawa

  • Michael Bond
  • 04 237 7033
 

michael@aidankellycontracting.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Alpha Specialised Movers Ltd

1110 Maymorn Road, Maymorn, Upper Hutt

  • Chris Ellis
  • 04 526 7732
 

alphasm@xtra.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Baldwin Asphalts Ltd

14 Hautonga Street, Petone , Lower Hutt

  • Troy Baldwin
  • 04 910 8080
 

troy@baldwinasphalts.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Bryce O'Sullivan Contracting Ltd

94 Eskdale Road, Papakowhai, Porirua

  • Bryce O'Sullivan
  • 027 691 1777
 

bryceosullivan@live.com

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Compton Earthmoving

144 Coutts Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington

  • Jon Wright
  • 04 387 9551
 

jon@morepork1999.com

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Construction Contracts Ltd

238 Cambridge Tce, Naenae, Lower Hutt

  • David Howard
  • 04 567 9777
 

david@ccl.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Contour Asphalts Limited

1 Patricia Grove, Naenae, Lower Hutt

  • Don Torrington
  • 04 567 0285
 

info@contourasphalts.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

D A McNeil Ltd

1066 Maymorn Road, Te Marua, Upper Hutt

  • Don McNeil
  • 04 526 8844
 

accounts@uhreadymix.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Daniel Renshaw Drainage Contractor Ltd

13 Solander Place, Whitby, Wellington

  • Daniel Renshaw
  • 0274 508 799
 

drdpoo@drdc.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Darlington Drilling & Piling Ltd

148 Akatarawa Road, RD1, Rikiorangi, Waikanae

  • Nigel Griffith
  • 04 293 3049
 

nigel@darlington.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Dews Construction Ltd

1684 Main Road, Kaitoke , Upper Hutt

  • Dave Dews
  • 04 527 7725
 

dave.dews@dewsconstruction.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Downer NZ - Levin

122 Hokio Beach Road, Levin

  • Lyall Hedges
  • 0800458297
 

lyall.hedges@downer.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Downer Wellington

14 - 16 Makaro St, Porirua, Wellington

  • Lyall Hedges
  • 04 562 6554
 

lyall.hedges@downer.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Drapers Earthmoving Ltd

P O Box 58042, Whitby, Porirua

  • Vic Draper
  • 04 234 7368
 

vic@drapers.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

E Carson & Sons Ltd

13 Parkes Line Road, Mangaroa, Upper Hutt

  • Michael Carson
  • 04 526 9852
 

office@ecarson.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Fulton Hogan - Wellington

Marine Parade, Petone, Lower Hutt

  • Blair Gregory
  • 027 417 6473
 

blair.gregory@fultonhogan.com

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Goodman Contractors Limited

4 Anne Street, Waikanae, Kapiti

  • Stan Goodman
  • 04 293 7176
 

stan@goodmans.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

G P Friel Ltd

14 Seine Street, Island Bay, Wellington

  • Gerry Friel
  • 04 938 0145
 

gerry@gpfl.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Greenstone Concrete & Asphalt Ltd

77 Bell Road, Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt

  • Dave Williams
  • 04 566 0890
 

rose@grnstn.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Halverson Civil Ltd

38 Everest Street, Khandallah, Wellington

  • Clarke Halverson
  • 0274 481 414
 

info@halversoncivil.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Higgins Wellington Branch

40 Glover St, Ngauranga Gorge, Wellington

  • Fiona Wills
  • 04 472 8460
 

f.wills@higgins.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Horokiwi Paving Ltd

155 Gracefield Road, Seaview, Wellington

  • Peter Green
  • 04 568 2838
 

peter@horokiwipaving.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Juno Civil Limited

63 - 65 George Street,, Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt

  • Jim Juno
  • 04 563 8796
 

jim@junocivil.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.4722 seconds.