Civil Contractors New Zealand

Waikato Branch

Chairman
Name: Graham Rodgers
Address: P O Box 10525, Hamilton 3241
Phone: 07 834 0973
Mobile: 
Fax: 
Email: graham@wave.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Nicki Carson
Address: P O Box 10525 Hamilton 3241
Phone: 07 853 8895
Mobile: 027 224 8737
Fax: 
Email: waikato@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

 

Branch Members:30

 
 
Waikato

Allens United Drainage & Earthworks Ltd

15 Waterloo Street, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Janine Sturgeon
  • 07 957 9136
 

sturg@xtra.co.nz

 
Waikato

Brian Perry Civil - Hamilton

5 Daniel Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Adam Plimmer
  • 07 849 2879
 

adamp@fcc.co.nz

 
Waikato

Complete Site Solutions Limited

746 SH1, Wairakei, Taupo

  • Allan Ratana
  • 07 378 8797
 

allan.ratana@cssolutions.co.nz

 
Waikato

Connell Contractors

22 Foreman Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Dave Connell
  • 07 958 3408
 

david@connellcontractors.co.nz

 
Waikato

Downer NZ - Hamilton

16 Manchester Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Trevor Otton
  • 07 849 1195
 

trevor.otton@downer.co.nz

 
Waikato

EPL Construction Ltd

316 Aickin road, Whangamata

  • Bruce Connell
  • 07 865 6066
 

bruce@eplconstruction.co.nz

 
Waikato

Fulton Hogan - Projects

199 McVie Road, Huntly

  • Tony Dickens
  • 07 828 0135
 

tony.dickens@fultonhogan.com

 
Waikato

Fulton Hogan - Waikato

19 Higgins Road, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Kerry Watkins
  • 07 847 5127
 

kerry.watkins@fultonhogan.com

 
Waikato

Graham Contractors Ltd

103 Tawa St, Melville, Hamilton

  • Elijah Graham
  • 07 843 9086
 

elijah@grahamcontractors.co.nz

 
Waikato

Hamilton Asphalts Limited

745 Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Chloe Manson
  • 07 849 0600
 

chloe@hamiltonasphalts.co.nz

 
Waikato

Hawkins Infrastructure Hamilton

10 Charlies Way, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Peter McCawe
  • 07 960 3000
 

p.mccawe@hawkins.co.nz

 
Waikato

Inframax Construction Ltd

cnr Waitete Rd & Ahoroa Ford West, Te Kuiti

  • Chris Hayward
  • 07 878 8725
 

chris.hayward@inframax.co.nz

 
Waikato

Inframax Construction Otorohanga

15 Progress Drive, Otorohanga

  • Stu Fraser
  • 027 474 5291
 

stu.fraser@inframax.co.nz

 
Waikato

John Bayliss & Co Ltd

53 Picquet Hill Road, Te Awamutu

  • John Bayliss
  • 07 871 7833
 

jbayliss@xtra.co.nz

 
Waikato

J Swap Contractors Ltd

Rawhiti Ave, Matamata

  • David Swap
  • 07 888 7025
 

david@jswap.co.nz

 
Waikato

Kerepehi Transport Ltd

25 Rimu Street, Kerepehi, Paeroa

  • Kevin Challis
  • 07 867 6623
 

noel@kerepehitransport.co.nz

 
Waikato

Kernohan Contractors Ltd

67 Atirau Road, Turangi

  • Jeff Kernohan
  • 07 386 7271
 

jeff@kcl.net.nz

 
Waikato

King Drilling Company

P O Box 13074, Hamilton

  • Phil Taylor
  • 07 856 8683
 

office@kinggroup.co.nz

 
Waikato

Monrad Earthworx

81 Orchard East, RD1, Ngatea

  • Sam Monrad
  • 07 867 7344
 

juliamonrad@me.com

 
Waikato

Sayer Drainage Limited

12 Newton Place, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Tony Sayer
  • 07 958 4070
 

tony@sayerdrainage.co.nz

 
Waikato

Schick Civil Construction Ltd

18 Manchester Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Patrick Peoples
  • 07 849 3111
 

patrick@schick.co.nz

 
Waikato

Seay Earthmovers Ltd

105 Poihipi Road, RD!, Taupo

  • Graham Seay
  • 07 378 9610
 

graham@seayearthmovers.co.nz

 
Waikato

Shaw Asphalters Ltd

16 Wickham Road, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Michelle Verryt
  • 07 846 6228
 

shawa2006@xtra.co.nz

 
Waikato

Smythe Contractors

75 Hautapu Road, Cambridge

  • David Smythe
  • 07 827 5925
 

david@smythecon.com

 
Waikato

Spartan Construction Ltd

47 Riverlea Road, Riverlea, Hamilton

  • Greg Dodd
  • 07 856 1870
 

greg@spartanconstruction.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.5619 seconds.