Civil Contractors New Zealand

Southland

Chairman

Name:     Aaron Scott  (Carran Scott Contracting)
Address: 112 Sandy Brown Road, Te Anau
Phone:    03 249 7660
Mobile:    0276 563 398
Email:      carran.scott@xtra.co.nz

Vice Chairman

Name:       Regan McRandle  (The Roading Company)
Address:   
Phone:      
Mobile:      
Email:        regan@theroadingcompany.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Lou Dougherty
Address: 178 Isabella Street, Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 217 1388
Mobile: 027 444 8447
Email: southland@civilcontractors.co.nz

Branch Associates

Civiltech Ltd
Contact:  Murray Garydne
Phone:    03 216 9745
Mobile:    0274 357 959
Email:     murray@civiltech.co.nz

Jesco Hydraulics
Contact:   Logan Maxwell
Phone:     03 214 4379
Mobile:    0274 353 868
Email:      logan@jesco.co.nz

Opus International Consultants
Contact:   
Phone:     03 211 3580
Mobile:    
Email:      

Bonisch Consultants
Contact:  
Phone:    03 218 2546
Mobile:    
Email:      

Dr Bas
Contact:   Barry Van Riel
Phone:     03 443 7923
Mobile:     0274 302 081
Email:       drbas2@xtra.co.nz

Groeneveld NZ
Contact:   Kevin Henderson
Phone:     
Mobile:     0272 437 200
Email:       kevin@groeneveld.co.nz

 

Branch Life Members

Valerie and Colin Davidson 
A Gordon Hoffman

 

Branch Members:21

 
Southland

A G Hoffman Ltd

27 Basstian Street, Prestonville, Invercargill

  • Grant Hoffman
  • 03 215 9159
 

grant@aghoffman.co.nz

 
Southland

Cameron Contracting 2002 Ltd

58 Sth Road Woodlands, Woodlands, RD 1 Invercargill

  • Daryll Cameron
 

cameroncontracting@outlook.co.nz

 
Southland

Carran Scott Contracting Co Ltd

112 Sandy Brown Road, Te Anau

  • Aaron Scott
  • 03 249 7660
 

carran.scott@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Central Southland Excavating Ltd

28 Welsh road, Winton

  • Nigel Colvin
 

nigel@csexcavating.co.nz

 
Southland

Central Western Roading Ltd

416 Riverside Road, RD3, Winton

  • Greg Harper
  • 03 236 0517
 

cwroading@gmail.com

 
Southland

Crooks Contracting Ltd

187 McIvor Road, RD6, Invercargill

  • John Crooks
  • 03 214 9355
 

john.crooks@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Dean Shearing Contracting Ltd

449 North Makarewa Grove, Bush Road, Invercargill RD 6

  • Dean Shearing
  • 03 221 7334
 

d.shearing@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Doug Symons Contracting Ltd

33 Alderley St, Otautau, Southland

  • Blair Symons
  • 03 225 8097
 

blair@symonscontracting.co.nz

 
Southland

Fulton Hogan - Southland

267 Tramway Road, Invercargill

  • Dave Connell
  • 03 211 6007
 

dave.connell@fultonhogan.com

 
Southland

Geoff Jukes Contracting

70 Winton Hedgehope Highway, RD2, Winton

  • Geoff Jukes
  • 03 236 8396
 

geoff@jukescontracting.co.nz

 
Southland

J D & I S Bates

28 Steel Road, RD4, Invercargill

  • Jim Bates
  • 03 215 9921
 

jim.bates@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

Linton Contracting Ltd

18 Montgomerie Street, Winton

  • Russell Bradley
  • 03 236 6053
 

linton.contracting@hwr.co.nz

 
Southland

McDonough Contracting Ltd

12 McQueen Ave, Mataura, Southland

  • Bruce McDonough
  • 03 203 8245
 

bruce@mcdonough.co.nz

 
Southland

Nick Vanderley Contracting

18 Gregory Rd, RD 5, Gore

  • Nick Vanderley
  • 03 207 2854
 

nandmv@xtra.co.nz

 
Southland

South Drill

33 Hunt Street, Waikiwi, Invercargill

  • Bruce Fox
  • 03 211 1013
 

bruce.fox@southroads.co.nz

 
Southland

SouthRoads Ltd

33 Hunt Street, Waikiwi, Invercargill

  • Bruce Fox
  • 03 211 1000
 

bruce.fox@southroads.co.nz

 
Southland

TeAnau Earthworks Ltd

9 Snodgrass Road

  • Dave Smith
  • 03 249 9375
 

admin@teanauearthworks.co.nz

 
Southland

The Roading Company Limited

42 Dalry Street, Wallacetown , Invercargill

  • Dave Wilson
  • 03 235 8137
 

davew@theroadingcompany.co.nz

 
Southland

Wilson Contracting (2003) Ltd Invercargill Branch

22 Onslow Road, Newfield, Invercargill

  • Andy Carrington
  • 03 216 8460
 

andy@wilsoncontractors.co.nz

 
Southland

Wilson Contracting Ltd

129 Welsh Road, Waimatua 11 RD, Invercargill

  • Shane Wilson
  • 03 216 7777
 

shane@wilsoncontracting.net

 
Southland

Wilson & Keen Contracting

185 Devereux Road, RD 2, Winton

  • Greg Keen
  • 03 236 1155
 

wilsonkeen@gmail.com

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.5348 seconds.