Civil Contractors New Zealand

 

Otago Branch

 

 Chairman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Name: Kane Duncan
Address: 484 Aubrey Rd, Wanaka
Phone: 03 443 8577
Mobile: 027 480 4104
Email: otagochair@civilcontractors.co.nz
kane.duncan@maungatua.co.nz

Vice Chairman
Name: Shane Bingham
Address: 25 McNulty Rd, Cromwell
Phone: 03 445 4763
Mobile: 027485 2997
Email: shane.bingham@hynds.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Alex Lo
Address: PO Box 7100, Mornington, Dunedin 9040
Phone: 03 466 5062
Mobile: 021 110 9677
Fax: 03 466 5063
Email: otago@civilcontractors.co.nz

Executives 

Glenn Campbell (Past Chair) - Whitestone Contracting / glenn@whitestone.co.nz

Aaron Chave - Hirepool Limited / aaron.chave@hirepool.co.nz

Andrew Hollands - Hollands Excavation Limited / a.shollands@xtra.co.nz   

Bob Humphries - Downer NZ / bob.humphries@downer.co.nz

Brendan Hearle - BNZ /brendan_hearle@bnz.co.nz

Carl Hollands - Hollands Excavation Limited / carl.gill@xtra.co.nz

Colin Calteaux - Andrew Haulage Limited / andrewhaulage@xtra.co.nz 

Danny Van der Voort - K B Contractors Limited / dan@kbcontractors.co.nz

Grant Pellowe - Fulton Hogan Limited / grant.pellowe@fultonhogan.com

James Craw - JCL Asphalts / james@jclasphalt.co.nz

Jenny Brasted - Connexis / jennyB@connexis.org.nz

Julian Hardy - Whitestone Contracting Ltd / julian@whitestone.co.nz

Richard Kendall - Humes Pipeline Systems / richard.kendall@humes.co.nz

Scotty Sutherland - Civil Construction Ltd / scott@civilconstruction.co.nz

Tony Smith - Harliwich Contracting Ltd / tony@harliwich.co.nz 

Branch Life Members 

Robert Duncan

Bruce Kempton

Lawrence Hardy

Warren McLachlan

Branch Associate Members
Blackhead Quarries Limited / www.bhq.co.nz

Commercial Hire NZ / www.ocw.co.nz

Farmlands Fuel / www.farmlandsfuel.co.nz

Fleet Review Services / www.fleetreviewservices.com

Mosgiel Mini Digger Hire  /Mobile 0-27-201 0500

Pipe & Infrastructure Limited / www.pandi.co.nz 

Southern Workplace Safety Limited / https://southernworkplacesafety.co.nz

 

 

 

Branch Members:35

 
 
Otago

Andrew Haulage 2011 Ltd

Glasgow Street, Balclutha

  • Colin Calteaux
  • 03 418 1299
 

andrewhaulage@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Base Contracting Ltd

6A Arrow Lane, Arrowtown , Queenstown

  • Julian Kinnaird
  • 03 409 8280
 

jk@basecontracting.co.nz

 
Otago

Billington Transport Ltd

40 Stone Street, Kenmure, Dunedin

  • Neville Billington
  • 03 453 6054
 

billingtontransport@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

BWC Ltd

7 Wolter Crescent, Cromwell

  • Maria Wilson
  • 03 445 4734
 

mwilson@bwcltd.co.nz

 
Otago

Cargill Contracting Ltd

134 Double Hill Road, RD2, Waitati, Dunedin

  • George Terry
  • 03 482 2721
 

cargill.dig@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Civil Construction Ltd

152 Glenda Drive, Frankton, Queenstown

  • Paul Horrell
  • 03 442 3979
 

paul@civilconstruction.co.nz

 
Otago

Contrax (Central) Ltd

240 Mt Pisa Road, Mt Pisa, Cromwell

  • John Marnane
  • 03 445 0455
 

john.contrax@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Crom-Dig Ltd

28 Wolter Crescent, Cromwell

  • Mathew Wilson
  • 027 256 7864
 

office@crom-dig.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Central Otago

  • Alistair Haig
 

alistair.haig@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Dunedin

133 Main South Road, Green Island, Dunedin

  • Bob Humphries
  • 03 478 8087
 

bob.humphries@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Parkburn

922A Luggate - Cromwell Rd, RD3, Mt Pisa

  • Glenis Abel
  • 03 478 8141
 

glenis.abel@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Queenstown

11 Jock Boyd Place, Frankton Industrial Estate, Queenstown

  • Mark Townsley
  • 03 450 9288
 

mark.townsley@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Downer NZ - Timaru

86 Meadows Road, Timaru

  • Juliette Walden
  • 03 687 2751
 

juliette.walden@downer.co.nz

 
Otago

Duncan Earthworks Ltd

91 Kempshall Road, RD1, Outram

  • Colin Duncan
  • 03 486 1634
 

colin.sheryll.duncan.maungatua@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Fulton Hogan - Central Otago

Dunstan Road, Alexandra

  • Paul Bisset
  • 03 440 0500
 

paul.bisset@fultonhogan.com

 
Otago

Fulton Hogan - Dunedin

11 Main Road, Fairfield, Dunedin

  • Grant Pellowe
  • 03 478 8200
 

grant.pellowe@fultonhogan.com

 
Otago

Greg Inch Earthmoving

90 Old Brighton Road, RD1, Dunedin

  • Greg Inch
  • 03 488 1346
 

greg@ix.net.nz

 
Otago

Harliwich Holdings Ltd

Coal Creek Road, Roxburgh, RD1, Otago

  • Tony Smith
  • 03 446 8622
 

tony@harliwich.co.nz

 
Otago

Hollands Excavation

1 Gracemount Place, Mosgiel, Dunedin

  • Andrew Hollands
  • 03 489 4444
 

a.shollands@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

JCL Asphalt - Southern Lakes

21 McNulty Road, Cromwell

  • Sam Snelling
  • 03 421 8897
 

southernlakes@jclasphalt.co.nz

 
Otago

Jolly Earthworks Ltd

41 Riverbank Road, Wanaka

  • Craig Jolly
  • 03 443 6980
 

jolly.earthworks@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Jones Contracting Queenstown Ltd

Bush Creek Road, Arrowtown, Queenstown

  • Trevor Jones
 

earthworks@queenstown.co.nz

 
Otago

K & B Reed Contractors Ltd

Gladstone Road, Mosgiel

  • Kelvin Read
  • 03 489 5343
 

kelvin@kbcontractors.co.nz

 
Otago

Kevin G Grant Contracting Ltd

14 Totara Peak Cresent, Omarama

  • Kevin Grant
  • 03 438 9742
 

kevingrant@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Mason Quality Excavation

P O Box 9010, St Clair, Dunedin

  • Michael Mason
  • 03 487 7760
 

michael@masonqualityexcavation.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.8444 seconds.