Civil Contractors New Zealand

National Office

 

Chief Executive
Peter Silcock
04 496 3273 
peter@civilcontractors.co.nz

Executive Officer
Malcolm Abernethy
04 496 3277
malcolm@civilcontractors.co.nz

Technical Manager
Alan Stevens
04 496 3275 
alan@civilcontractors.co.nz

Regional Managers
Northern Regional Manager – James Corlett
027 443 3591
james@civilcontractors.co.nz

Central Regional Manager - Stu Gardner
027 588 1554
stu@civilcontractors.co.nz

Southern Regional Manager – Ollie Turner
027 493 3535 
ollie@civilcontractors.co.nz

Accounts Manager
Lyn Kuchenbecker 
04 496 3270
lyn@civilcontractors.co.nz

Membership Manager
Tricia Logan
04 496 3278 
tricia@civilcontractors.co.nz

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.1945 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0002 seconds.