Civil Contractors New Zealand

Hawke's Bay

5 Churchill Drive
Taradale
Napier 4112

Branch Committee 

Bailey  Gair:  Gair Contracting
Paul  Atkins: HBRC Works Group

John Birkett: Fulton Hogan

Tim  Dodge: Dodge Contracting
John Farrell: Hirepool 
Charlie Fergus: Fulton Hogan  
Graeme Hunt: Hynds 

Paul Laird: Cable Price
Bart Mulder: Pro Arbore 
Michael Rogers: Humes
Greg Winnie: City Care

Chairman
Name:  Richard Jardine
Address: P O Box 421, Napier 4140
Phone: 06 835 7288
Mobile: 027 243 8814
Fax: 
Email: r.jardine@higgins.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Norm Olsen
Address: 5 Churchill Drive, Taradale, Napier 4112
Phone: (06) 8444 516
Mobile: 027 8444 517
Email: hawkesbay@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

Branch Associates

The following companies support our team of contractor members in Hawke's Bay either as a local business or the local branch of a national organisation.…...

AB Equipment,  Hastings

Angus MacMillan Concrete,  Hastings

Bridgeman Concrete,   Hastings & Napier

Cable Price,    Hastings

Civil Services,  Napier

CPM Concrete,  Hastings

Gough Cat, Napier

Hirepool,  Napier & Hastings

Holcim Aggregates,   Hastings

Humes Pipeline Systems,  Hastings

Hynds Pipe Systems & Rural Supplies,   Hastings

Ian Dick Concrete,  Napier

Motorworks HB,   Napier

NZ Safety,  Hastings

Plan B Hydraulics,  Hastings

Planet Turf, Hastings

RDCL,  Havelock North

TR Group, Napier

Webster's Hydrated Lime, Hastings

Winstone Aggregate,  Napier

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Members:25

 
Hawke's Bay

CHB Earthmovers Limited

20 Nelson St, Waipukurau

  • Justin Neville
  • 027 441 5562
 

chbearthmovers@gmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Dodge Contracting Ltd

415 Farndon Road, RD2, Hastings

  • Tim Dodge
  • 06 870 4091
 

dodgecontracting@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Downer NZ - Hastings

1436 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Andrew Wallace
  • 06 835 5789
 

andrew.wallace@downer.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Fulton Hogan Hawke's Bay

30 Severn St, Pandora, Napier

  • Charlie Fergus
  • 06 835 6639
 

charlie.fergus@fultonhogan.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Gair Contracting Ltd

4 Waitane Place, Onekawa, Napier

  • Bailey Gair
  • 06 843 3305
 

bailey@gair.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Galbraith Earthmovers

5 Leeds Place, Tamatea, Napier

  • Steve Galbraith
  • 027 759 6426
 

stgalbraith@hotmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Graffiti Doctor NZ Limited

74 Munroe Street, Napier

  • Julie Trott
  • 0800 482 437
 

admin@graffitidoctor.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Hatuma Lime Contracts Ltd

RD1, Maharakeke Road, Waipukurau

  • Clifford Topp
  • 06 858 8567
 

hatuma@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Hawkes Bay Regional Council's Works Group

280 Guppy Road, Taradale, Napier

  • Hamish Fraser
  • 06 845 9235
 

hamish@hbrc.govt.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

HES Earth Moving

248 Station Road

  • Gwyendd Satherley
  • 06 855 8244
 

hesearthmoving@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Higgins Napier

27 Waitangi Road, Awatoto, Napier

  • Joe Tobeck
  • 06 835 7288
 

j.tobeck@higgins.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Higgins - Waipukurau

17 Lindsay Road, Waipukurau

  • Dick Hurae
  • 06 858 9191
 

d.hurae@higgins.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Jamieson Earthworks Ltd

93 School Road, Clive, Hastings

  • Doug Jamieson
  • 027 445 9295
 

jamiesonearthworks@gmail.com

 
Hawke's Bay

KEV's Concrete Cutting Ltd

100 Beach Road, Haumoana, Hastings

  • Kevin Goodall
  • 06 875 1418
 

villa97@windowslive.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Meads Earthworks Ltd

232 Durham Drive , Havelock North

  • Jonathan Meads
 

jonnymeads@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

M W Lissette Ltd

119 Storecroft Street, Hastings

  • Warrick Frogley
  • 06 876 8025
 

wfrogley@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Ontrak Earthworx

Johnson Way, Whakatu Industrial Park, Whakatu

  • Jono Watkins
  • 06 650 0668
 

ontrak_earthworx@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Pro Arbore Ltd

P O Box 14029, Mayfair, Hastings

  • Bart Mulder
  • 027 550 3327
 

bart@proarbore.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

P & T Contractors Ltd

59 Karamu Road North, RD2, Hastings

  • Paul Harris
  • 06 878 2507
 

admin@pandt.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Quality Roading Services (Wairoa) Ltd

Kaimoana Road, Wairoa , Hawkes Bay

  • Mark Browne
  • 06 838 9030
 

mark.browne@qrs.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Rae Asphalts Ltd

2338 Takapau Road, Waipukarau

  • Brent Rae
  • 06 858 9841
 

raeholdings@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Russell Roads Ltd

14 Senamor Place, Frimley, Hastings

  • Chris Russell
  • 06 879 4560
 

chris@russellroads.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Santo Drainage & Contracting Ltd

P O Box 123, Waipukurau

  • Terry Santo
  • 0274 934 860
 

santodrainage@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Steven Tidswell Contractors

600 Park Road South, Akina, Hastings

  • Steven Tidswell
  • 06 876 4523
 

tidswellsg@xtra.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

XTREME Contracting

1217 Omahu Road, Hastings

  • Paul Worthington
  • 06 879 6050
 

paul.w@xtremecontracting.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.6026 seconds.