Civil Contractors New Zealand

Auckland Branch

 
Next Branch Meeting

Sept 4th

Full details will be advertised nearer the time

Branch Calendar 2017

A list of dates for 2017 branch meetings & branch events,

You will also find dates for branch committee meetings along with when the subcommittee plans to meet with Auckland Council and relevant CCO's 

+More information

Branch Information

Overview of the Branch

Contact Information

+ More information

Branch Members

Associate & Consultant Members 

Life Members

+ More information

 

 

Branch Members:84

 
 
Auckland

Able Trucking Ltd

91 Foley Quarry Road, RD2, Albany, Auckland

  • Brian Everson
  • 09 415 7411
 

abletrucking@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Auckland Civil Services Ltd

343 Redoubt Rd, Totara Park, Auckland

  • Tim Zhang
  • 09 262 1256
 

weitaohf@gmail.com

 
Auckland

Bassett Plumbing & Drainage Ltd

Unit i/3 Henry Rose Place, Albany, Auckland

  • Brendan Clayton
  • 09 415 3346
 

brendan@bassettplumbing.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bastion Limited

10 C Burrett Ave, Penrose, Auckland

  • Aaron Davey
  • 09 579 9145
 

aaron@bastion.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bob Hick Earthmoving

902 Coatesville Riverhead Highway, Riverhead, Auckland

  • Caroline Whitehead
  • 09 412 9126
 

bobhick@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian Hoffmann Ltd

51 Carter Road, Oratia , Auckland

  • Brian Hoffmann
  • 09 818 6998
 

BHL1@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian James Contracting Ltd

10 /12 Domain Street, Waiuku

  • Chantelle James
  • 09 235 0494
 

chantelle@bjcltd.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian Perry Civil

Level 1, 585 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

  • Don Tilbrook
  • 09 526 3507
 

brentl@fcc.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bull Earthworx Ltd

41 McRobbie Rd, RD1 Papakura, Auckland

  • Jason Bull
 

nikki-jason@hotmail.com

 
Auckland

CB Civil (Auckland) Limited

75 Laurel Oak Drive, Albany, Auckland

  • Jamie Campbell
 

jamie@cbcivil.co.nz

 
Auckland

CDS New Zealand Ltd

33 Anvil Road, Silverdale, Auckland

  • Graham Clough
  • 09 427 8553
 

graham@coasthdd.co.nz

 
Auckland

City Pavements Ltd

2/31 Victoria Street, Onehunga, Auckland

  • Graeme Wheeler
  • 09 636 6385
 

graeme@citypavements.co.nz

 
Auckland

CLL Service & Solutions Ltd

14 Wookey Lane, Kumeu, Auckland

  • Terry Donnelly
  • 09 412 7048
 

terry@cll.net.nz

 
Auckland

Cloutman Brothers Mining & Dredging Ltd

c/o NZ Steel Mine Site, Chezzie Road, Otaua, Waiuku, South Auckland

  • Don Wright
  • 09 235 7887
 

don.wright@cloutmanbrothers.co.nz

 
Auckland

Coastline Markers Ltd

8 Paul Matthews Road, Albany, Auckland

  • Gareth Howie
  • 09 415 7735
 

gareth.howie@coastline.net.nz

 
Auckland

Concrete Treatments NZ Ltd

196 Ridge Road, RD4, Tuakau

  • Michelle Bishop
  • 09 236 8505
 

michelle@concrete-treatments.co.nz

 
Auckland

Connect 8 Limited

8 Hotunui Drive, Mt Wellington, Auckland

  • Adam Joseph
  • 09 258 5774
 

adam.joseph@connect8.co.nz

 
Auckland

Construction Techniques Ltd

6 Neilpark Drive, East Tamaki, Manukau

  • Paul Wymer
  • 09 274 9259
 

pwymer@contech.co.nz

 
Auckland

CPB Contractors Pty Limited

Level 2, 19 Hargreaves St, Auckland

  • Mike Booth
  • 09 362 1800
 

mike.booth@cpbcon.co.nz

 
Auckland

Currie Bros Ltd

R D 1, Howick, Auckland

  • Graeme Currie
  • 09 530 8468
 
Auckland

Diggerman Ltd

12 Osprey St, Pakuranga, Auckland

  • Shane Chaplin
  • 09 576 6106
 

diggermanltd@gmail.com

 
Auckland

DITRAC Ltd

37 Drinnan Rd, Waitoki, Auckland

  • Sandy Norman
  • 09 420 4520
 

sandy@ditrac.co.nz

 
Auckland

DNS Civil Group Limited

866 West Coast Road, Waiatarua, Auckland

  • Daniel Caine
  • 027 537 6684
 

daniel@dnscivilgroup.co.nz

 
Auckland

Downer NZ

130 Kerrs Road, Wiri, Auckland

  • Bruce Cullen
  • 027 200 7248
 

bruce.cullen@downer.co.nz

 
Auckland

Downer NZ - Asphalt Plant

645 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

  • Sean O'Neill
  • 09 571 3419
 

sean.oneill@downer.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 3.2213 seconds.