Site banner

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 432

 
Auckland

Able Trucking Ltd

91 Foley Quarry Road, RD2, Albany, Auckland

  • Brian Everson
  • 09 415 7411
 

abletrucking@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Acon Industries 2015 Ltd

15 Lochead Road, Te Puna, Tauranga

  • Eru Tuhakaraina
  • 027 425 9332
 

eru@aconindustries.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

A C Palmer & Sons Ltd

71 Aldourie Road, Brightwater, Nelson RD1

  • Kevin Palmer
  • 03 542 3283
 

dkpalmer@xtra.co.nz

 
Northland

AcreWorkz Ltd

61 Wallis Road, Kaikohe, Northland

  • Alan Price
  • 09 405 3844
 

acreworkz@ihug.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Action Civil Ltd

224 Staithes Drive , Whitby, Porirua

  • Wayne Hodge
  • 04 235 5974
 

action@actioncivil.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Advanced Excavating Ltd

626 East Maddisons Road, RD7, Christchurch

  • Fred Martin
  • 03 980 5127
 

adex@xtra.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Advanced Siteworks Ltd

115 Muhunoa West Road, RD20, Ohau, Levin

  • Phil Milson
  • 021 644 213
 

phil@advancedsiteworks.co.nz

 
Southland

A G Hoffman Ltd

27 Basstian Street, Prestonville, Invercargill

  • Grant Hoffman
  • 03 215 9159
 

grant@aghoffman.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Aidan Kelly Contracting Ltd

Unit 14/16 Jamaica Drive, Grenada North , Tawa

  • Michael Bond
  • 04 237 7033
 

michael@aidankellycontracting.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Alex Field Ltd

51 Cutfield Street, Inglewood, Taranaki

  • Alex Field
  • 06 756 7982
 

alex.judy.field@xtra.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

All About Construction Ltd

47 Koromiko Street, Judea, Tauranga
www.allaboutconstruction.co.nz

  • Phil Eynon
  • 07 544 2682
 

phil@allaboutconstruction.co.nz

 
Waikato

Allens United Drainage & Earthworks Ltd

15 Waterloo Street, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Janine Sturgeon
  • 07 957 9136
 

sturg@xtra.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Alpha Specialised Movers Ltd

1110 Maymorn Road, Maymorn, Upper Hutt

  • Chris Ellis
  • 04 526 7732
 

alphasm@xtra.co.nz

 
Otago

Andrew Haulage 2011 Ltd

Glasgow Street, Balclutha

  • Colin Calteaux
  • 03 418 1299
 

andrewhaulage@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Apes Contracting Ltd

80 Chapmans Rd, Woolston, Christchurch

  • Jeff McLennan
  • 021 225 7505
 

jeff@apescontracting.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

ARC Projects

300 Hasketts Road, Yaldhurst RD5, Christchurch

  • Ant Rickard
  • 03 356 3393
 

ant@arcprojects.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Armitage Contracting Ltd

P O Box 3019, Christchurch

  • Mike Gardiner
  • 03 963 0845
 

mikeg@mmcltd.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Artisan Paving

430 Springs Road, Prebbleton, Christchurch RD 6

  • Ezra Weaver
  • 0800 243 872
 

ezra@artisanpavingnz.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Asphalt & Construction Ltd

19 Mcpherson St, Richmond, Nelson

  • Brendan Dodd
  • 03 928 0673
 

brendan@asphaltandconstruction.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Atlas Group Limited

144 West Coast Rd, RD6, Christchurch

  • Tim Macdonald
  • 03 342 9455
 

tim@atlasgroup.co.nz

 
Auckland

Auckland Civil Services Ltd

343 Redoubt Rd, Totara Park, Auckland

  • Tim Zhang
  • 09 262 1256
 

weitaohf@gmail.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Austin Asphalt

325 Old West Coast Road, Yaldhurst, Christchurch

  • Roger Austin
  • 03 358 8888
 

office@austinasphalt.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

BACESYS Limited

101A Lowes Road, Rolleston, Canterbury

  • Justin Duke-Norris
  • 03 550 4598
 

justin@bacesys.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Bailey Civil Ltd

16 Pineland Drive, RD2, Palmerston North

  • Dominic Bailey
  • 06 353 7000
 

dominic@baileycivil.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Baldwin Asphalts Ltd

14 Hautonga Street, Petone , Lower Hutt

  • Troy Baldwin
  • 04 910 8080
 

troy@baldwinasphalts.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.6842 seconds.