Site banner

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 432

 
Southland

Fulton Hogan - Southland

267 Tramway Road, Invercargill
www.fultonhogan.com

  • Dave Connell
  • 03 211 6007
 

dave.connell@fultonhogan.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Fulton Hogan - Stahlton

122 Waterloo Road, Hornby, Christchurch

  • Darren Hooper
  • 027 837 032
 

darren.hooper@stahlton.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Fulton Hogan - Taranaki

103 Corbett Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth

  • Gavin Stobie
  • 06 755 2451
 

gavin.stobie@fultonhogan.com

 
Waikato

Fulton Hogan - Waikato

19 Higgins Road, Frankton, Hamilton

  • Kerry Watkins
  • 07 847 5127
 

kerry.watkins@fultonhogan.com

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Fulton Hogan - Wellington

Marine Parade, Petone, Lower Hutt

  • Blair Gregory
  • 027 417 6473
 

blair.gregory@fultonhogan.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Gair Contracting Ltd

4 Waitane Place, Onekawa, Napier

  • Bailey Gair
  • 06 843 3305
 

bailey@gair.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Galbraith Earthmovers

5 Leeds Place, Tamatea, Napier

  • Steve Galbraith
  • 027 759 6426
 

stgalbraith@hotmail.com

 
Southland

Geoff Jukes Contracting

70 Winton Hedgehope Highway, RD2, Winton

  • Geoff Jukes
  • 03 236 8396
 

geoff@jukescontracting.co.nz

 
Auckland

Geovert Ltd

15 Kaimahi Road, Glenfield, Auckland

  • Paul Teen
  • 09 837 7808
 

paul.teen@geovert.com

 
Northland

GHK Piling (2000) Ltd

9 - 11 Hewlett Street, Port Whangarei

  • Steve Bowling
  • 09 435 4443
 

steve@sbc.co.nz

 
Auckland

Gibbons Contractors Ltd

15 Cowley Place, Rosedale, Auckland
www.gibbonscontractors.co.nz

  • Ron Williams
  • 09 415 8515
 

ron@gibbonscontractors.co.nz

 
Auckland

Giles Civil Ltd

533 Dairy Flat HW, RD2, Albany, Auckland

  • David Hick
  • 09 415 8702
 

david@gilescivil.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Gill Construction Co Ltd

95 Middle Renwick Road, Springlands, Blenheim

  • Tony Gill
  • 03 578 6049
 

tonyg@gillconstruction.co.nz

 
Auckland

Gleeson Civil Ltd

17 Aerovista Place , Wiri, Auckland

  • Keith Rogers
  • 09 267 8471
 

keith@gleesoncox.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Goodman Contractors Limited

4 Anne Street, Waikanae, Kapiti
www.goodmans.gen.nz

  • Stan Goodman
  • 04 293 7176
 

stan@goodmans.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Goodrick Contracting Ltd

19 Hayward Rise, Owhata, Rotorua

  • Tony Goodrick
  • 07 345 6342
 

goodricks@goodcontracting.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

G P Friel Ltd

14 Seine Street, Island Bay, Wellington

  • Gerry Friel
  • 04 938 0145
 

gerry@gpfl.co.nz

 
Hawke's Bay

Graffiti Doctor NZ Limited

74 Munroe Street, Napier

  • Julie Trott
  • 0800 482 437
 

admin@graffitidoctor.co.nz

 
Waikato

Graham Contractors Ltd

103 Tawa St, Melville, Hamilton

  • Elijah Graham
  • 07 843 9086
 

elijah@grahamcontractors.co.nz

 
Taranaki

Graham Harris (2000) Ltd

380 Junction Road, RD1, New Plymouth

  • Lloyd Marr
  • 06 758 1931
 

marr.gh2000@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Grant Hood Contracting Ltd

192 Racecourse Road, Allenton, Ashburton

  • Grant Hood
  • 03 308 0287
 

grant@granthoodcontracting.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Greenstone Concrete & Asphalt Ltd

77 Bell Road, Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt

  • Dave Williams
  • 04 566 0890
 

rose@grnstn.co.nz

 
Auckland

Green Vision Recycling Ltd

39-59 Miami Parade, Pikes Point, Onehunga

  • Stacy Goldsworthy
  • 0800 004 7336
 

info@gvrltd.co.nz

 
Auckland

Greenworx Limited

1 Ballyward Close, East Tamaki, Auckland

  • Kevin Chai
 

account@concastgroup.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Greg Donaldson Contracting Ltd

15 Malcolm McDowell Road, RD1 Netherby, Ashburton

  • Greg Donaldson
  • 03 308 8479
 

greg.gdc@xtra.co.nz

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.1076 seconds.