Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 434

 
Canterbury Westland

Fahey Contracting Ltd

44 Joyce Crescent, Greymouth

  • Paul Fahey
  • 03 768 0639
 

faheycontracting@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Faulks Investments Ltd

661 Buchanans Road, RD6, Christchurch

  • Corran Pywell
  • 03 325 7266
 

corran@faulks.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Fletcher Construction Christchurch

58 Hazeldean Road, Addington, Christchurch

  • Jack Harris
  • 03 363 3954
 

jackh@fcc.co.nz

 
Auckland

Fletcher Construction Company Ltd

Level 2 Floor, Jack Smith House, 816 Great South Road,, Auckland
www.fletcherconstruction.co.nz

  • Glen Kirk
  • 09 525 4906
 

glen.kirk@wellconnected.co.nz

 
Northland

Fox Earthmovers Ltd

687 Mangawhai Road, RD5, Wellsford

  • Gordon Fox
  • 09 431 4109
 

fox.earthmovers@vodafone.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Francis Ward Ltd

11 Longley Place, Addington, Christchurch

  • Adam Ward
  • 0800 111 029
 

adamward@fwl.net.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Franz Hire & Contracting Ltd

P O Box 142, Franz Josef

  • Ian Hartshorne
  • 03 752 0244
 

info@franzhire.co.nz

 
Auckland

Fuel Installations Auckland Ltd

12 Waikaukau Road, Glen Eden, Auckland

  • Bryce Bacon
  • 09 818 5513
 

bryce.bacon@fuelinstallations.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Fulton Hogan

15 Sir William Pickering Drive, Burnside, Christchurch
www.fultonhogan.com

  • Grant Borrie
  • 03 357 1400
 

Grant.Borrie@fultonhogan.com

 
Auckland

Fulton Hogan Auckland

4 - 10 Reliable Way, Mt Wellington, Auckland

  • Tim Ford
  • 09 579 6187
 

tim.ford@fultonhogan.com

 
Auckland

Fulton Hogan Auckland Motorway Alliance

Level 4 Ascot Central, 7 Ellerslie Racecourse Drive, Auckland

  • 09 539 9100
 
Bay of Plenty

Fulton Hogan - Bay of Plenty

54 Aerodrome Road, Mt Maunganui

  • Gavin Riddle
  • 07 572 8204
 

gavin.riddle@fultonhogan.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Fulton Hogan - Canterbury

Crn Main South & Halswell Junction Rds, Hornby, Christchurch

  • Craig Stewart
  • 03 336 5100
 

craig.stewart@fultonhogan.com

 
Otago

Fulton Hogan - Central Otago

Dunstan Road, Alexandra
www.fultonhogan.com

  • Alan Peacock
  • 03 440 0500
 

alan.peacock@fultonhogan.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Fulton Hogan - Christchurch Rebuild

80 Owles Terrace, New Brighton, Christchurch

  • Sean Walsh
  • 03 336 5160
 

sean.walsh@fultonhogan.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Fulton Hogan - Civil South

Level 2, 15 Sir William Pickering Drive, Burnside, Christchurch

  • Justin McDowell
  • 03 375 1400
 

justin.mcdowell@fultonhogan.com

 
Otago

Fulton Hogan - Dunedin

11 Main Road, Fairfield, Dunedin

  • Sali Mann
  • 03 478 8200
 

sali.mann@fultonhogan.com

 
Gisborne

Fulton Hogan - East Coast

Cnr Parkinson & Solander Street, Gisborne

  • Andrew Harvey
  • 06 869 1800
 

andrew.harvey@fultonhogan.com

 
Hawke's Bay

Fulton Hogan Hawke's Bay

30 Severn St, Pandora, Napier

  • Charlie Fergus
  • 06 835 6639
 

charlie.fergus@fultonhogan.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Fulton Hogan - Marlborough

3 McArtney Street, Blenheim
www.fultonhogan.com

  • Tim Glanville
  • 03 577 5837
 

tim.glanville@fultonhogan.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Fulton Hogan - Nelson

121 Bolt Road, Nelson
www.fultonhogan.com

  • Andy Allen
  • 03 547 9789
 

andy.allen@fultonhogan.com

 
Auckland

Fulton Hogan Northern Civil

47 Airdrie Road, Ranui, Waitakere

  • 09 831 0107
 
Northland

Fulton Hogan - Northland

21 Hewlett St, Whangarei

  • Keith Cocking
  • 09 470 0701
 

keith.cocking@fultonhogan.com

 
Waikato

Fulton Hogan - Projects

199 McVie Road, Huntly

  • Tony Dickens
  • 07 828 0135
 

tony.dickens@fultonhogan.com

 
Bay of Plenty

Fulton Hogan - Rotorua

17 Wahanga-A-Rangi Cres, Owhata, Rotorua

  • Ken McLeod
  • 07 345 9480
 

ken.mcleod@fultonhogan.com

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 5.0380 seconds.