Civil Contractors New Zealand

Find a Contractor

Search for a contractor in civil engineering, construction or general contracting in any size business in New Zealand. 

Enter a company name in the search box. Filter your search by region and/or services.

 
Search Options
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Results: 434

 
Otago

Base Contracting Ltd

6A Arrow Lane, Arrowtown , Queenstown

  • Julian Kinnaird
  • 03 409 8280
 

jk@basecontracting.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Base Excavations Ltd

58 Swamp Road, Richmond RD2, Nelson

  • Jamie Bennett
  • 03 544 0734
 

jamie@baseexcavations.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bassett Plumbing & Drainage Ltd

Unit i/3 Henry Rose Place, Albany, Auckland
www.bassettplumbing.co.nz

  • Brendan Clayton
  • 09 415 3346
 

brendan@bassettplumbing.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bastion Limited

10 C Burrett Ave, Penrose, Auckland

  • Aaron Davey
  • 09 579 9145
 

aaron@bastion.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Bay Civil Ltd

63 Beach Road, , Matua, Tauranga

  • Chris Kendrick
  • 07 542 0419
 

baycivil@actrix.co.nz

 
Wanganui

B Bullock (2009) Ltd

23 Wilson St, Wanganui

  • Jason Reid
  • 06 345 8569
 

jason@bbullocks.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Beeby Contracting Ltd

52 High Street, Parkside, Timaru

  • Nicky Beeby
  • 03 684 6213
 

beebyltd@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

B G Contracting Ltd

Units 18/19 Silverstream Retail Village, 42 Silverstream Boulevard, Kaiapoi

  • Jonas Paterson
  • 03 313 7698
 

jonas@bgcontracting.co.nz

 
Otago

Billington Transport Ltd

40 Stone Street, Kenmure, Dunedin

  • Neville Billington
  • 03 453 6054
 

billingtontransport@xtra.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Blackley Construction

213 Stoney Creek Road, RD10, Palmerston North

  • Steven Blackley
  • 06 356 5557
 

services@blackley.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Blackwood Contracting Ltd

84 Mayfield Klondyke Road, RD 8 Mayfield, Ashburton

  • Erin Blackwood
  • 027 625 8127
 

blackwood301@gmail.com

 
Canterbury Westland

Blair Excavation Ltd

29 Gall Street, Fairlie

  • Vivienne Blair
  • 03 685 8488
 

blair.excavation@xtra.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Blakely Construction Ltd

325 Old West Coast Road, Yaldhurst, Christchurch

  • Rodney Grant
  • 03 342 9853
 

rodney@blakely.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Blenkiron Bros Ltd

RD1, Aokautere, Palmerston North

  • Trevor Blenkiron
  • 06 354 2116
 

excavate@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Bob Hick Earthmoving

902 Coatesville Riverhead Highway, Riverhead, Auckland

  • Caroline Whitehead
  • 09 412 9126
 

bobhick@xtra.co.nz

 
Wanganui

B Pull & Sons Ltd

1B Airport Road, Wanganui

  • Martin Pull
  • 06 345 4633
 

bpull@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian Hoffmann Ltd

51 Carter Road, Oratia , Auckland

  • Brian Hoffmann
  • 09 818 6998
 

BHL1@xtra.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian James Contracting Ltd

10 /12 Domain Street, Waiuku

  • Chantelle James
  • 09 235 0494
 

chantelle@bjcltd.co.nz

 
Auckland

Brian Perry Civil

Level 1, 585 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland

  • Don Tilbrook
  • 09 526 3507
 

brentl@fcc.co.nz

 
Waikato

Brian Perry Civil - Hamilton

5 Daniel Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton

  • Adam Plimmer
  • 07 849 2879
 

adamp@fcc.co.nz

 
Bay of Plenty

Bridge It NZ Ltd

15 Maru St, Mt Maunganui

  • Pat Seuren
  • 0800 222 189
 

pat@bridgeitnz.co.nz

 
Canterbury Westland

Bridget Quartermain

192 Ruru Road, , Bromley, Christchurch

  • Nathan Waters
  • 03 381 1771
 

nathan@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Bryant Earthworks Ltd

34 Boyce Street, Renwick, Blenheim

  • Jason Bryant
  • 03 572 8817
 

jason@bryantearthworks.co.nz

 
Wellington/Wairarapa

Bryce O'Sullivan Contracting Ltd

94 Eskdale Road, Papakowhai, Porirua

  • Bryce O'Sullivan
  • 027 691 1777
 

bryceosullivan@live.com

 
Auckland

Bull Earthworx Ltd

41 McRobbie Rd, RD1 Papakura, Auckland

  • Jason Bull
 

nikki-jason@hotmail.com

 
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 4.6564 seconds.