Civil Contractors New Zealand

Northland Branch

 

 

The Northland Branch prides itself on being a friendly, welcoming and supportive group. Being spread over a large geographical area provides challenges for all contractors and as a group we are able to provide solutions, offer advice and help one another out when needed. We have a range of services covered including: roading; bridge maintenance; residential and commercial construction and maintenance; civil contracting; water services and rock crushing. Click on the link to find out who our members are or contact the Branch Secretary for more information.

Chairman
Name: Murray Clements
Address: P O Box 373, Whangarei 0140
Phone: 09 434 4949
Mobile: 027 477 4842
Fax: 
Email: murray@clementscontractors.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Sarra Ali
Address: P O Box 373, Whangarei 0140
Phone: 09 434 4949
Mobile: 021 115 8855
Fax: 09 434 4949
Email: northland@civilcontractors.co.nz

 Digger_Comp_Debrief_2016

 

Branch Members:19

 
Northland

AcreWorkz Ltd

61 Wallis Road, Kaikohe, Northland

  • Alan Price
  • 09 405 3844
 

acreworkz@ihug.co.nz

 
Northland

Clements Contractors Ltd

Western Hills Quarry, 161 Westwood Lane, Whangarei

  • Murray Clements
  • 09 434 4949
 

murray@clementscontractors.co.nz

 
Northland

Coastline Markers Whangarei

29 Hewlett Street, Whangarei

  • Peter Henderson
  • 09 430 0781
 

peter.henderson@coastline.net.nz

 
Northland

Donovan Drainage & Earthmoving Ltd

cnr SH1 and Apotu Rd, Kauri, Whangarei

  • Sharon Grimmer
  • 09 435 6159
 

sharon@hutcam.co.nz

 
Northland

Downer NZ - Whangarei

116 Port Road, Whangarei

  • Brad Flower
  • 09 430 6300
 

brad.flower@downer.co.nz

 
Northland

Fox Earthmovers Ltd

687 Mangawhai Road, RD5, Wellsford

  • Gordon Fox
  • 09 431 4109
 

fox.earthmovers@vodafone.co.nz

 
Northland

Fulton Hogan - Northland

21 Hewlett St, Whangarei

  • Keith Cocking
  • 09 470 0701
 

keith.cocking@fultonhogan.com

 
Northland

GHK Piling (2000) Ltd

9 - 11 Hewlett Street, Port Whangarei

  • Steve Bowling
  • 09 435 4443
 

steve@sbc.co.nz

 
Northland

John Leathwick Ltd

8a Dyer Street, Raumanga, Whangarei

  • John Leathwick
  • 09 438 8008
 

jleathwick@xtra.co.nz

 
Northland

John Roy Contracting Ltd

Whangatane Drive, Kaitaia

  • John Roy
  • 09 408 4933
 

john.roy@xtra.co.nz

 
Northland

JR Works Group Ltd

P O Box 408142, Kerikeri, Northland

  • Jeremy Rintoul
 

jeremy@jrworksgroup.co.nz

 
Northland

North Drill Ltd

377 State Highway 1, Otaika, RD8 Whangarei

  • Ida-Jean Murray
  • 09 430 6544
 

ida@northdrill.co.nz

 
Northland

Northland Mobile Crushing Ltd

1053 Puketotara Road, RD2, Kerikeri

  • Ryan Taylor
  • 09 401 9910
 

gohrd1@xtra.co.nz

 
Northland

Robinson Asphalts 1992 Ltd

32-36 Winger Crescent, Kamo , Whangarei

  • Annie Johnston
  • 09 435 0188
 

annie@robinsons.net.nz

 
Northland

Siteworx Northland Ltd

138 Kapiro Rd, Kerikeri, Northland

  • Brady McCaughan
  • 09 407 3184
 

brady@siteworx.co.nz

 
Northland

Steve Bowling Contracting Ltd

9 - 11 Hewlett Street, Port Whangarei

  • Erin Bowling
  • 09 435 2119
 

admin@sbc.co.nz

 
Northland

Traffic Safe New Zealand Ltd

26 Estuary Drive, Mangawhai Heads, Mangawhai

  • Andrew Mackintosh
  • 09 283 3477
 

andrew@trafficsafe.co.nz

 
Northland

United Civil Construction Limited

19b Rewa Rewa Road, Raumanga, Whangarei

  • Andrew Campbell
  • 09 438 0354
 

andrew.campbell@unitedcivil.co.nz

 
Northland

Wharehine Construction Ltd

1650 State Highway 1, Wellsford

  • Rob Gibson
  • 09 423 6000
 

rgibson@wharehine.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.8476 seconds.