Site banner

Nelson Marlborough branch

Chairman
Name: Malcolm Edridge
Address: P O Box 2284, Stoke, Nelson 7041
Phone: 03 571 6082
Mobile: 027 285 1659
Email: malcolm@edridgecontracting.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Megan Gibbins
Address: PO Box 2284, Stoke, Nelson 7041
Phone: 03 547 4762
Mobile: 027 406 3953
Fax: 03 547 4526
Email: nelson-marl@civilcontractors.co.nz

 

Branch Members:37

 
 
Nelson Marlborough

A C Palmer & Sons Ltd

71 Aldourie Road, Brightwater, Nelson RD1

  • Kevin Palmer
  • 03 542 3283
 

dkpalmer@xtra.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Asphalt & Construction Ltd

19 Mcpherson St, Richmond, Nelson

  • Brendan Dodd
  • 03 928 0673
 

brendan@asphaltandconstruction.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Base Excavations Ltd

58 Swamp Road, Richmond RD2, Nelson

  • Jamie Bennett
  • 03 544 0734
 

jamie@baseexcavations.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Bryant Earthworks Ltd

34 Boyce Street, Renwick, Blenheim

  • Jason Bryant
  • 03 572 8817
 

jason@bryantearthworks.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Chambers & Jackett Ltd

229 Main Road, RD 2, Upper Moutere

  • Denis Chambers
  • 03 526 7719
 

chambers.jackett@xtra.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Ching Contracting Ltd

12 Echodale Place, Stoke, Nelson

  • Scott Brookland
  • 03 547 4516
 

scott@chings.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

CJ Industries Ltd

34 Hau Road, Motueka

  • Des Corrie-Johnston
  • 03 528 4466
 

des@cjindustries.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Concrete & Metals Ltd

99-101 King Edward Street, Motueka

  • Alastair Wiffen
  • 03 528 6344
 

alastair@concrete-metals.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Crafar Crouch Construction Ltd

2 Wither Road, Witherlea, Blenheim

  • Mike Winkler
  • 03 578 3475
 

mike@crafarcrouch.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

C W Drilling & Investigation Ltd

85 Main Road, Lower Moutere, RD2 upper Moutere

  • James Chapman
  • 03 526 7222
 

office@cwdrill.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Donaldson Civil

4 Echodale Place, Stoke, Nelson

  • Gary Donaldson
  • 03 547 5670
 

gary@donaldsoncivil.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Downer NZ - Blenheim

P O Box 520, Blenheim

  • Judy McLennan
  • 03 577 5800
 

judy.mclennan@downer.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Downer NZ - Nelson

4/750 Lower Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson

  • Mike Reilly
  • 03 547 8980
 

mike.reilly@downer.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Duane Whiting Contractors Ltd

P O Box 3405, Richmond, Nelson

  • Duane Whiting
  • 03 547 6320
 

dwltd@vodafone.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Fulton Hogan - Marlborough

3 McArtney Street, Blenheim

  • Tim Glanville
  • 03 577 5837
 

tim.glanville@fultonhogan.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Fulton Hogan - Nelson

121 Bolt Road, Nelson

  • Andy Allen
  • 03 547 9789
 

andy.allen@fultonhogan.com

 
Nelson Marlborough

Gill Construction Co Ltd

95 Middle Renwick Road, Springlands, Blenheim

  • Tony Gill
  • 03 578 6049
 

tonyg@gillconstruction.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

HEB Construction Blenheim

9 Sheffield Street, Riverlands, Blenheim

  • Mike Elmes
  • 03 579 4253
 

michael.elmes@heb.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Higgins Contractors Nelson

Beach Road, Richmond, Nelson

  • Graeme Tideman
  • 03 5446111
 

g.tideman@higgins.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Independent Kerb & Concrete (2004) Ltd

75 Parkers Road, Tahunanui, Nelson

  • Mike Goodyear
  • 03 548 6491
 

office@ikc.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

J C Contracting NZ Ltd

71 Ellis Street, Brightwater, Nelson

  • Fred Gear
  • 03 542 4483
 

jccontracting@ts.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

McDonald Contracting & Construction

96A Ellis St, Brightwater, Nelson

  • Malcolm McDonald
  • 03 542 4455
 

mcdonald.mcc@xtra.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

MecLand Roading Ltd

138 Teapot Valley Road, Brightwater, RD1, Nelson

  • Murray Chambers
  • 03 542 3235
 

mecland@xtra.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Mike Edridge Contracting Ltd

Pelorus Bridge, Rai Valley, RD2, Nelson

  • Malcolm Edridge
  • 03 571 6082
 

malcolm@edridgecontracting.co.nz

 
Nelson Marlborough

Nelmac Ltd

2 Bullen St, Tahunanui, Nelson

  • Paul Barratt
  • 03 546 0910
 

pbarratt@nelmac.co.nz

 
 

Branch Events

 

28/07/2017 06:00 pm

Nelson Marlborough Branch Awards Dinner

Our Annual Awards Dinner is to be held on Friday 28th July 2017 at the Annesbrook Community Church. Please contact Megan Gibbins for further information and to reserve your tickets. 027 406 3953 or nelson-marl@civilcontractors.co.nz

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.0472 seconds.