Site banner

Manawatu Branch

PO Box 2077
Palmerston North

Chairman
Name: John Bryant
Address: Private Bag 11411, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442
Mobile: 027 243 2201
Email: j.bryant@higgins.co.nz

Secretary
Name: Debbi Ritchie
Address: 30 Ward Street, Palmerston North 4410
Phone: 06 323 0194
Mobile: 027 244 8368
Fax: 
Email: manawatu@civilcontractors.co.nz

Branch Life Members

Grant Smith
Graeme Blackley
Neil O'Hara
Peter McIntyre

 

Branch Members:16

 
Manawatu

Bailey Civil Ltd

16 Pineland Drive, RD2, Palmerston North

  • Dominic Bailey
  • 06 353 7000
 

dominic@baileycivil.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Blackley Construction

213 Stoney Creek Road, RD10, Palmerston North

  • Steven Blackley
  • 06 356 5557
 

services@blackley.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Blenkiron Bros Ltd

RD1, Aokautere, Palmerston North

  • Trevor Blenkiron
  • 06 354 2116
 

excavate@xtra.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Chris Gommans Contracting Ltd

1 Campbell Road, Feilding

  • Chris Gommans
  • 06 329 2016
 

chris@chrisgommans.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Dirtpro Limited

137 Matai Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu

  • Chris Arcus
 

dirtpro135@gmail.com

 
Manawatu

Downer NZ - Marton

7 King Street, Marton

  • Chris Edsall
  • 06 327 7002
 

chris.edsall@downer.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Downer NZ - Palmerston North

5 Valor Drive, Milson, Palmerston North

  • Phil Harrison
  • 06 350 1915
 

phil.harrison@downer.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Higgins Contractors Ltd

420 Church Street, Palmerston North

  • John Bryant
  • 06 357 1025
 

j.bryant@higgins.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Hoult Contractors Ltd

25 Bennett Street, Cloverlea, Palmerston North

  • Fred Hoult
  • 06 355 5022
 

phoult@xtra.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Morris & Bailey Ltd

49 Cadman Road, Dannevirke

  • Gavin Hewitt
  • 06 374 4262
 

gavinhewitt@vodafone.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Nick Evans Contractors Ltd

165 Works Road, Longburn, Palmerston North

  • Nick Evans
  • 06 356 1058
 

nick.evans@xtra.co.nz

 
Manawatu

On Track Earthmoving Ltd

2 George St, Raetihi

  • Andrew Donald
  • 06 342 8892
 

andrew.ontrack@gmail.com

 
Manawatu

Petco Contracts Ltd

181 Otapouri Road, Owhango

  • Neil Petersen
  • 07 895 4799
 

j.m.petersen@farmside.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Rex Bisman Ltd

477 Kimbolton Road, Fielding

  • Jarrod Franklin-Browne
  • 06 323 8157
 

j.fbrowne@higgins.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Roberts Contracting

44b Union Street, Foxton

  • Keven Roberts
  • 06 363 5270
 

keven.roberts@xtra.co.nz

 
Manawatu

Shane Gribbon Ltd

60 Hendersons Line, Marton , Marton

  • Shane Gribbon
  • 06 327 6588
 

gribbon@xtra.co.nz

 

Branch Events

No events found

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.6200 seconds.