Site banner
Overview of the Auckland Branch

The Auckland branch is an active branch which organises regular meetings to allow members to keep up-to-date with industry changes, catch up with other members, network and socialise.

Bi-monthly meetings are held and this is an opportunity to mix and mingle, find out about branch and national activities, enjoy a buffet meal and listen to either a speaker on a relevant topic, project presentations or be entertained by a celebrity personality. Other branch meetings may be more informal such as a pub night or golf tournament. The branch also holds an annual Gala Awards evening to announce the winners of the Construction & People Awards.

The branch sends out regular updates via email to keep its members informed on activities, news and events.

We look forward to welcoming new members - for details on membership/application forms click here or contact the branch secretary. 

Contact Details


Name: Brent Leach
Phone: 09 526 3502  
Mobile: 027 247 8207  

Name: Joyce Tilbrook
Address: PO Box 12 8392, Remuera, Auckland 1541
Phone: 09 6366734
Mobile: 021 588 309

Postal Address: PO Box 12 8392, Remuera, Auckland 1541

Branch Committee
Brent Leach Brian Perry Civil
Chris Burke ICB Construction Ltd
Don Tilbrook Brian Perry Civil
Graeme Scott Winstone Aggregates 
Hugh Wilson Unitec New Zealand
Iain Simmons McConnell Dowell
Jarrad Reid Ross Reid Contractors Ltd
Katrina Winn Hynds
Lisa Douglas Heaney & Partners
Olivia Welsh Kensington Swan
Peter Ensor Grouting Services
Peter Goldsmith J & R Contracting Ltd
Peter Millar Hirepool
Regan Burke ICB Construction Ltd
Simon Birchall CaplePrice
Simon Bourke Groundfix
Steven Knowles CPB Contractors
Stuart Robertson         Kensington Swan
Tim Allen Earth Stability Ltd
Tim Ford Fulton Hogan
Tony Pike CPB Contractors
 Back to Auckland branch page  




+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0294 seconds.